Taiwan drama dvd: Autumn Concerto, english subtitles

Taiwan drama dvd: Autumn Concerto, english subtitles

  • $15.00

Shipping is inclusive of this item
Please read terms and conditions for first time customers prior to making a purchase

english subtitles (may contain grammatical errors OR TYPOS)

region free dvd disk

NTSC format



  • Title: 下一站,幸福 / Xia Yi Zhan, Xing Fu
  • Also known as: Autumn's Concerto / Next Stop, Happiness
  • Genre: Romance, melodrama
  • Episodes: 21
  • Broadcast network: TTV / SETTV
  • Broadcast period: 2009-Oct-04 to 2010-Feb-28


    Ren Guang Xi, a cocky law student, seems to lead the perfect life. He's the sole successor to a huge and famous business and a talented ice hockey player. But in reality, his lonely life lacks joy, laughter and motivation. That is until he meets Liang Mu Cheng, the new bento seller at his school canteen. Although orphaned at a young age, Mu Cheng does not let her past affect her and lives life with great passion and determination. A harmless bet brings the two together and Guang Xi slowly changes as Mu Cheng teaches him how to give and love. Tragedy strikes when Guang Xi suddenly has to go through a major brain surgery which causes him to lose his memory. His mother begs Mu Cheng to leave him and the latter has no choice but to do so. Little does she know that she already has Guang Xi's child.

    Six years pass. Mu Cheng lives a quiet life with her young son in the countryside while Guang Xi is now a successful lawyer and is engaged to He Yi Qian, the kind and beautiful doctor who took care of him after his surgery. A strangely familiar piano piece stirs Guang Xi's heart as he struggles to recall his past romance with Mu Cheng. How will the couple make up for six years of lost time? Happiness, which stop do I alight at?


  • Ady An as Liang Mu Cheng 梁慕橙
    • Fu Pei Ci (傅佩慈) as childhood Mu Cheng
  • Van Ness Wu as Ren Guang Xi 任光晞
  • Chris Wu as Hua Tuo Ye 花拓也
  • Tiffany Xu as He Yi Qian 何以茜