Taiwan drama dvd: Brown Sugar Macchiato, english subtitles

Taiwan drama dvd: Brown Sugar Macchiato, english subtitles

  • $15.00

Shipping is inclusive of this item
Please read terms and conditions for first time customers prior to making a purchase

english subtitles (may contain grammatical errors OR TYPOS)

region free dvd disk

NTSC format


  • Title: 黑糖瑪奇朵 (黑糖玛奇朵) / Hei Tang Ma Qi Duo
  • English title: Brown Sugar Macchiato
  • Genre: Romance, comedy
  • Episodes: 13
  • Broadcast network: FTV
  • Broadcast period: 2007-Jul-15 to 2007-Oct-07
  • Audio: Mandarin
    Subtitles: English

    Video Quality: Fair

    Grammar Quality: Very good


    One day, six boys with different personalities and backgrounds are notified they shared the same father. And on top of that they are entitled to a large inheritance. There is only one catch. They must attend the same school and live in the same house for one year to become loving brothers.

    But, the boys not only hate each other, they have to deal with nine mean girls from their class. Will the brothers band together and successfully pass the inheritance test? Or, will falling in love with their classmates pull them farther apart?