Taiwan drama dvd: Silence, english subtitles

Taiwan drama dvd: Silence, english subtitles

  • $15.00

Shipping is inclusive of all items

Please read terms and conditions for first time customers prior to making a purchase

complete episodes

english subtitles (may contain grammatical error)

NTSC format

Region Free DVD9 disk


    * Title: 深情密碼 / Shen Qing Mi Ma
    * English title: Silence
    * Genre: Romance
    * Episodes: 19
    * Broadcast network: CTV
    * Broadcast period: 2006 May 21 - 2006-Sep-24



Zhou Shen Shen loses her voice after a bus accident and gets taken to the hospital by her friend Zuo Jun(who blames himself for making her mute) there she meets Qi Wei Yi a boy who leg got broken by jealous peers. He finds a letter she had put in a bomb shelter wall. They leave each other letters and promise to come back in the Christmas of 2006. They become good friends and fall in love but Wei Yi is unaware that Shen Shen is mute. When he has to leave before her, He gives her his phone number and tells her to call him. Years pass and in the year of 2006 they met again but is unaware of who each other is until Wei Yi finds out he has liver cancer and is dying So he decides to go back to the hospital he went to as a child and he finds out that Shen Shen is his childhood love but not wanting to hurt her when he dies he hides his identity and eventually pushes her away.


    * Vic Zhou as Qi Wei Yi
    * Park Eun Hye as Zhao Shen Shen
    * Andy Hui as Zuo Jun
    * Megan Lai as Mi Xiao Guang
    * Kingone Wang as Huang Zhi Ye; nicknamed Yellow
    * Feng Cui Fan as Guo's father
    * Liu Shang Qian as Qi Zhen Yang (Wei Yi's dad)
    * Liu Rui Qi as Wan Mei Ru (Wei Yi's mom)
    * Jin Dong as Hu Han Xin
    * Lin Mei Xiu as Huang Zhi Ling (Yellow's sister)
    * Carolyn Chen as Xu Li
    * William So as Doctor Su
    * Jin Yu Lan as Xu Shu Yan
    * Li Sheng as Jiang Sister
    * Sun Ge as Jiang Brother